Posted in Blog

Great Deals on Business Cards

 

As an Educator, I am always on the hunt for ways to save on supplies, services and home office materials.
Recently, I decided to update my business cards with my new cell phone number. It is nice to have a stack on hand while I substitute for teachers. I make sure to leave one with the front office and one with the teacher.
The cards are not fancy. They include my name and how to reach me. Before I purchased these, I searched several websites for inexpensive cards. Again, looking for prices that match a teacher’s budget). I found Vistaprint to be the most reasonable with a quick turn around time. The best part is I found a card template that I loved, within minutes. I placed my order and received my cards within ten business days. Now I am ready to hand these little gems out.
If you are looking to update your business cards or have other print needs, stop by Groupon first! They list the most current and up-to-date promotions running for Vistaprint. Right now, there is a discount code available to apply to your order at checkout. Happy bargain shopping teachers!

GrouponLogo2.png

Disclosure: This is a sponsored post. All opinions are my own (and it is a true story, I purchased the business cards).

Image credit: Groupon. Business card template: Vistaprint.

Leave a Reply

